Davidsonville Athletic Association is a non-profit organization administered by a volunteer board whose mission is to promote, encourage, direct and operate athletic programs for the children and youth of the Davidsonville area, Anne Arundel County.

My my My my

Athletic Association Directory

Davidsonville Athletic Association
P. O. Box 94
Davidsonville, Maryland 21035


Fed. Tax id 52-1087715


For sport specific questions, please see Sport Contacts by Sport/Position below

For general registration issues or questions, please email

Board of Directors
Member Position
Lisa Gebbia Vice President
Chris Oland SMLL President
Maz Zarate SMLL Designee
Carla McConnaughhay Board Member
SMLL Vide-President and Board Member
mily Flanagan Board Member
orey Siembieda Registrar
teven Burke Board Member and Webmaster
Board Member
atie Grey Board Member and Sponsorship Chair
Laura Bjorn Previous Year President



Corey Siembieda Registrar                                  
Mark Smith Fields Coordinator



Sport Contacts by Sport/Position

Sport Position Member Sport Email
SMLL Baseball


Chris Olan
  Designee Max Zarate  
Basketball Commissioner Alex Martin

asketball@ .org

  Asst Commissioner Looking for Volunteer  
  Girls Coordinator Damon Werwie 


  Boys Coordinator John Tuttle

Bo @daagators.org

  Boys 8U/9U Coordinator Phil Burger BoysBasketball_AgeGroup1@daagators.org
  Boys 10U/11U Coordinator Phil Burger BoysBasketball_AgeGroup2@daagators.org
  Boys 12U-17U Coordinator Hal Glenn BoysBasketball_AgeGroup3@daagators.org
  Clinic Coordinator Michlle Hall


  Uniform Manager(s) Abby Glenn BasketballUniforms@daagators.org
  Director of Coaching Darren Hall Basketball_DoC@daagators.org
  Equipment Manager Alayna Baratta BasketballEquipment@daagators.org
  Scheduler John Tuttle BasketballScheduler@daagators.org
Field Hockey Commissioner

Carla McConnaughhay

Football Commissioner  (Tackle &JDL)

Lacrosse - Boys Commissioner  

Lacrosse - Girls Commissioner

Emily Flanagan

Soccer Commissioner eith Cleveland

  Travel Coordinator  
  County Coordinator Fiona Goodwin countysoccer@daagators.org
  Youth Development Coordinator Jinna Suggs youthdevelopment@daagators.org
Swimming  Commissioner Lisa Gebbia
Volleyball Commissioner Ashlea Gale